blank blank blank
Header Left Header Center Header Right
County Landfill

Click the images for a larger image
Landfill Manager
blank Todd Leonard

7055 Sherman-Clarkson Road
Maysville, Kentucky 41056

Phone:   (606)759-7049
Fax:   (606)759-0471

Office Hours
Monday - Friday:8:00 am - 4:00 pm EST
Saturday:8:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Last load accepted 10 minutes before closing time.

***Surplus Auction***
The Maysville-Mason County Landfill will auction the following surplus equipment on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at 7055 Sherman Clarkson Road, Maysville, Kentucky. For additional information or to inspect the equipment, please contact Todd Leonard at 606-759-7049. Click this link for more details: Surplus Auction Specs

Credit Application
Click the Link to print a    Credit Application

About the Landfill
The Maysville-Mason County Landfill is a 544 acre permitted site located at 7055 Clarkson-Sherman Road, and is owned and operated by the Mason County Fiscal Court. The site consists of a 41 acre contained landfill, 21.40 acre residual landfill, recycling center, waste tire drop-off, composting facility.
In addition to these facilities the Maysville-Mason County Landfill also offers roll-off, dumpster, and waste wheeler services. The Maysville-Mason County Landfill is permitted to accept waste from nine Kentucky counties (Bourbon, Bracken, Fleming, Greenup, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Robertson, and Rowan) and seven Ohio counties (Adams, Brown, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Lawrence, and Pike).
bullet  Animal Control
bullet  County Clerk
bullet  County Treasurer
bullet  Detention Center
bullet  Economic Development
bullet  Emergency Management
bullet  Garbage Collection
bullet  PVA
bullet  Recycling
bullet  Road Department
bullet  Sheriff's Office
bullet  Landfill

You will need Adobe's Free, Acrobat Reader to view these documents. Download from Adobe

blank blank blank