blank blank blank
blank
     
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Holiday Schedule

New Year's
Friday, December 29, 2017 & Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday (1/2 day)
One-half day, Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day
Friday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018

Christmas
Monday & Tuesday, December 24-25, 2018

New Year's
Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Information & Documents
bullet Fiscal Court Members

bullet Agendas / Minutes
bullet Audits
bullet Budgets
bullet Financial Statements
bullet Ordinances
bullet Vendor Claims
bullet Holiday Schedule

Mason County Fiscal Court meets on the second Tuesday after the first Monday of every month. Meetings begin promptly at 9:00 a.m. and finish when all items on the Agenda have been addressed. Meetings are held in the Mason County Fiscal Courtroom in the office of the Mason County Judge/Executive located at 221 Stanley Reed Court Street, Maysville, Kentucky.

To request an item be placed on the Agenda, please contact Richard Newberry, Mason County Deputy Judge/Executive at (606) 564-6706 or by emailing the Deputy Judge at least three days prior to the meeting date.
 
     
blank
blank blank blank